سياسة الخصوصية | OptionStarsGlobal
Download PDF

سياسة الخصوصية

  1. للوصول إلى، أو زيارة و/أو استخدام أي محتوى أو خدمة مقدمة من OptionStars، سيتعين عليك الموافقة بشكل كامل على الالتزام بجميع الشروط المنصوص عليها في سياسة الخصوصية وشروط وأحكام المستخدم القياسية.
  2. تمثل حماية خصوصية وتأمين العملاء شاغل رئيسي لنا في OptionStars. ستجد معلومات شاملة منصوص عليها في سياسة الخصوصية تتعلق بكيف ولماذا نجمع معلومات الأعضاء، فضلاً عن طريقة التعامل مع هذه المعلومات وكيفية ضمان حماية جميع البيانات الشخصية بشكل كامل.
  3. ينطبق مضمون هذه الاتفاقية على جميع البيانات المدخلة/المقدمة من الأعضاء عبر موقع OptionStars، بالتوازي مع البيانات الشخصية التي يتم إرسالها عبر الاتصال الهاتفي. تطلب OptionStars الحصول على البيانات الشخصية للسماح للعملاء بتنفيذ المعاملات المالية، والمشاركة في أنشطة التداول، وتلقي العروض الترويجية من طرفنا والعديد غيرها. قد تتضمن البيانات القياسية التي نجمعها من عملائنا الاسم بالكامل، عنوان المنزل، تاريخ الميلاد، عنوان البريد الإلكتروني، رقم الهاتف، الحساب المصرفي، أرقام بطاقات الائتمان وغيرها. يمكنك تحديث معلوماتك الشخصية في أسرع وقت ممكن، وهو أمر وجوبي، في حالة تغيير أي من التفاصيل المسجلة أو تلك التي لم تعد صالحة. كل ما عليك هو الدخول إلى حسابك وتعديل المعلومات وفقاً لمستجدات الأمور. برغم ذلك، هناك عناصر معينة في المعلومات الشخصية لا يمكن تغييرها لاعتبارات قانونية.
  4. قد يتم جمع معلومات إضافية أخرى بواسطة موقعنا الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك أنشطة الدخول لأعضائنا بجانب تواريخ وأوقات الزيارات، عناوين IP، إعدادات اللغة، اختيارات متصفح الويب والعديد غيرها. قد يقوم موقعنا أيضاً بتثبيت كوكيز على حاسبك الشخصي – وهي ملفات صغيرة تقوم بحفظ تفضيلاتك الشخصية بهدف تحسين تجربة المستخدم بشكل عام عند زيارته للموقع مستقبلاً. لن تضر ملفات الكوكيز بحاسبك الشخصي ويمكن حذفها في أي وقت من خلال الدخول إلى قائمة ’الإعدادات‘ في متصفحك للويب.
  5. أي معلومات شخصية تحصل عليها OptionStars لن يتم مشاركتها أو إعطائها لأي طرف آخر دون موافقة مسبقة؛ باستثناء الحالات التالية:
  6. i) المعلومات المطلوبة من شركة أخرى يتم إدارتها وتشغيلها بواسطة OptionStars
  7. ii) المعلومات كانت معروفة علناً قبل تزويدها/تقديمها

iii) المعلومات التي تصبح معروفة علناً بعد التقديم

  1. iv) نحن مطالبون بحكم القانون بالكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية إلى السلطات المختصة، ولكن مع تقديم إشعار مسبق متى وحيثما كان ذلك ممكناً
  2. v) إذا كان الكشف عن هذه المعلومات ضرورياً لحماية حقوقنا
  3. vi) يتم تطوير هذه المعلومات بشكل مستقل من طرفنا، دون الرجوع إلى البيانات الشخصية المقدمة من الأعضاء
  4. ولمنع الوصول غير المصرح إلى بياناتك الشخصية، ورفع مستوى دقة البيانات وضمان استخدام جميع المعلومات بشكل ملائم، تستخدم OptionStars مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة الأمان الالكترونية والمادية الأكثر تطوراً لتقديم حماية كاملة لمصالح العملاء.
  5. يقتصر استخدام خدمات عضوية OptionStars وموقعها الإلكتروني بشكل عام على الأفراد الذين تزيد أعمارهم على 18 عام. لا يوجد أي جزء من هذا الموقع أو الخدمات المقدمة يقدم إغراءات للأشخاص القُصر دون السن القانوني.
  6. يمكن حجب الكوكيز وجميع المواد التسويقية عند طلب ذلك.
  7. نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل وإضافة أو حذف أي جزء من الشروط المنصوص عليها في سياسة الخصوصية في أي وقت، ودون الحاجة إلى تقديم إشعار مسبق لأعضائنا. وبالتالي يقع على عاتق جميع المتداولين مسئولية التحقق الدوري من وجود تغييرات هامة في سياسة OptionStars.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو إذا كانت لديك أية مخاوف بشأن سياسة الخصوصية، يرجى التواصل مع فريق الخدمة لدينا اليوم على الهاتف +44 203 807 06 47 أو أرسل بريد إلكتروني في أي وقت على العنوان support@optionstars.com.

Privacy Policy | OptionStarsGlobal
Download PDF

Privacy Policy

  1. To access, visit and/or use any of the content or services offered by OptionStarsGlobal is to comprehensively agree to abide by all terms within this Privacy Policy and our standard user Terms and Conditions.
  2. Protection of member privacy and security represents a primary concern for OptionStarsGlobal. You will find comprehensive information laid out in this Privacy Policy with regard to how and why we collect our members’ information, what we do with such information and how we ensure all personal data is comprehensively protected.
  3. The content of this Privacy Policy applies to all data entered/submitted by members via the OptionStarsGlobal website, along with personal data communicated by way of telephone. Personal data is required by OptionStarsGlobal in order for members to execute financial transactions, participate in trading activities, receive promotional offers from us and more. Standard data collected on our customers may include full name, home address, date of birth, e-mail address, telephone number, bank account, credit card numbers and more. Your personal information can and must be updated as quickly as possible, in the instance that any recorded details should change or become no longer valid. Simply access your account and alter the details accordingly. For legal purposes however, there are certain elements of personal information that cannot be altered.
  4. Additional information may also be collected by our website, including the logged activities of our members along with dates and times of visits, IP addresses, language settings, web browser choice and more. Our website may also install cookies on your computer – small files which log and save personal preferences in order to improve the overall user experience for future visits. Our cookies will not harm your computer and can be deleted anytime by entering the ‘Settings’ menu on your chosen web browser.
  5. Any personal information retained by OptionStarsGlobal will never be shared with or made available of any other party without your prior consent, with the exceptions of the following circumstances:
  6. i) The information is required by another company owned and operated by OptionStarsGlobal
  7. ii) The information was publicly known before being provided/submitted

iii) The information becomes publicly known after submission

  1. iv) We are required by law to disclose your personal information by and to the relevant authorities, though advance notice will be provided when and where possible
  2. v) The information must be disclosed for protection of our rights
  3. vi) The information is developed independently by us, not in reference to the personal data submitted by members
  4. For the prevention of unauthorized access, maximization of data accuracy and to ensure all information is used appropriately, OptionStarsGlobal operates a wide variety of high-level physical and electronic security systems for the total protection of its customers’ interests.
  5. Use of OptionStarsGlobal’ membership services and its website in general are restricted to individuals over the age of 18 years. No part of the site or any of its services have been designed to appeal to minors.
  6. Cookies can be blocked and all marketing materials can be opted out of upon request.
  7. We reserve the right to alter, subtract from or add to the terms within this Privacy Policy at any time, without being required to give prior notice to our members. It is therefore the responsibility of all traders to periodically check back for important changes to OptionStarsGlobal policy.

For more information or should you have any concerns with regard to our Privacy Policy, get in touch with our service team today on +44 203 807 06 47, or drop us an email anytime at [email protected].

 

Markets Development, incorporated in Sofia, Bulgaria, Vitosha Blvd. 66

New Markets S.A address is Novasage Chambers, Level 2, CCCS Building, Beach Road, Apia, Samoa